TEXT-SIZE: text-size uptext-size down

YOUR COUNCILLORS

Royal Leamington Spa Town Council has sixteen elected members who meet as the full Town Council and six further committees / meetings (Membership 2024/25).

Policy & Resources 

Cultural & Community 

Staffing 

Urgent Matters

Planning

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

There is a Sub-Committee dealing with Allotments.

The Town is divided into eight electoral areas (Wards).  If you are uncertain as to the Ward in which you live, you can use the following link:-

https://www.warwickdc.gov.uk/info/20596/elections

The following list is being updated following elections on 4th May. 

The Members of the Council, together with their respective Wards, are now as follows:

Town Councillors

Name  Address/Contact email  Phone Ward Party
Vacancy

 

  Clarendon  
         
Alan Boad

33 Parklands Avenue Leamington Spa CV32 7BH

Alan.Boad@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 339822 Lillington Liberal Democrat
         
Sarah Boad

33 Parklands Avenue Leamington Spa 

Sarah.Boad@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 339822

Lillington

Liberal Democrat
         
David Brunson

16 Rock Mill Lane Leamington Spa CV32 6AP 

David.Brunson@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07970056319 Milverton Liberal Democrat
         
Mihaela Burcan

mihaela.burcan@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

 N/A Brunswick Green
         
Hannah Chapman

hannah.chapman@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07732311745 Willes Green
         
Judith Clarke

an address in Leamington

Judith.Clarke@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

  Victoria Park Labour 
         
Bill Gifford

22 Augusta Place, Leamington Spa CV32 5EL

Bill.Gifford@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 338776 

 

07562 227826

Maltings Liberal Democrat
         
Carl Harris

77 Clapham Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV31 1JE

carl.harris@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

 N/A Willes Green
         
Simon Keay

233 Rugby Road, Leamington Spa, CV32 6DY

simon.keay@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07792 834675

Milverton Liberal Democrat
         
Savita Lekhi

savita.lekhi@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07904

145270

Brunswick Green
         
Jennifer McAllister

3 Lillington Close, Leamington Spa CV32 7RW

Jennifer.Mcallister@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 259370 Lillington Village Liberal Democrat
         
Ruggy Singh

An address in Leamington Spa

ruggy.singh@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk 

07760

974999

Willes Green
         
Amanda Stevens

117 Cubbington Road, Leamington Spa, CV32 7AP

amanda.stevens@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk 

01926 833242 Lillington Liberal Democrat 
         
Ruby Turok

ruby.turok@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07786 464777 Clarendon Labour
         
Nicholas Wilkins

an address in Leamington Spa

Nick.Wilkins@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07910751758 Brunswick  Green 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Registers of Interest - Under the council's adopted code of conduct, councillors are required to make declarations with regard to any financial interests. When attending meetings they must declare personal or prejudicial interests they may have in any item on the agenda. If the interest is prejudicial they must not take part in any discussion or decision and must leave the room.